Good news, bad news…

July 17, 2008 at 3:37 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I had a GREAT day catching up with some old friends I hadn’t seen in month! I met one of my baby reviewers, SnuggleBug, for the first time 🙂 And I spent the time with other friends and family as well. The bad news? I didn’t get a chance to read THE HOST and post about it. And I am way way too tired to think about doing it tonight. (It’s 10:35 PM. Typically this time doesn’t find me exhausted. I’m a night owl after all. But today I got up by 8AM and I’ve been busy, busy, busy all day long. No reading time. No blogging time. No email time. So it was great to hang out with real people. And I loved it. I can’t regret having a day off now and then. I’ll try to have it up tomorrow. But it may just have to be a Friday thing. I might do two posts on Friday. Or not.

If you’re going crazy wanting to talk about today’s chapters then you can comment on this post and jump start the conversation.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

